Quote

I knew this moment would come

When moon and stars no longer shine

My thoughts and feelings suddenly turn back to blind

When words lose meanings in this certain time

What would have left in my mind?

When I believed that life has no back space

Yes, life indeed couldn’t be replaced

I just let questions and doubts remain

If only I could ask for a favor

I would ask you not to forget me

The touch of my fingers

The warmth of my lips

The way I looked at you

Those might fade away

But always remember that once in your life

Though you never love me nor care

I was there

I existed…

Consummatum est
66th Independence Day ~ Aug 17 10.45pm

Consummatum est

Leave a Reply

